Falling into Love, I rise.

FB_IMG_1472852439400Falling into love, I rise.

Dropping  away the layers, I fall, cleansed, naked, revealed.

This love flows through me,

not “mine” to retain

nor “yours” to give,

but in our purification

and our dedication,

both,

we are called to the crucible

And to BE the crucible,

Through our union.

 

A melding of alchemies

that sparks conceptions

and evolution .

 

There is a power that ripples across the Cosmos,

emanating from the belly of Mother

and the breath of Father.

 

In declaring a whole souled “Yes!” to the Divine Power,

Grace may reveal infinitely .

She fills my chest with countless galaxies; my eyes with brilliant stars.

My skin is enlivened with the dust of God, my blood richer with the fire of Love.

It is done. It is.

FB_IMG_1466108252295

Helen serves consciousness. This appears through one to one consultations, global gatherings, light transmissions and writings. It would be a delight to connect through her site, where you can also sign up for very occasional mailings or on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

